Posted by: randommisfires | January 21, 2010

Wal*Mart tour 2010

In talking with friends in our local Wal*Mart last night, we decided the trip needed a name.

It seems inevitable that I’m going to see every Wal*Mart along our way.  I’m not exactly known for my planning skills or anything.  And if they’re super Wal*Marts with groceries and everything?  Oh, rock on!  I’m SOOOOO there!

So, I think I’ll just look up all of the nationwide locations of Wal*Mart and actually schedule the stops in, and pretend it’s all a part of the plan.  Because I’m cool like that.  What? I fit right in there.

Think I can get them to sponsor us?

Leave a Reply

Categories

