Posted by: randommisfires | October 14, 2008

Doing my part

With all of my talk about non-consumption, I just wanted everyone to know that I am doing my part for the oil industry.  And the fast food industry.  And probably the Haloween industry as well, as much as I loathe to support that one.

This week, we will drive to Colton, Santa Ana, Pasedena, Laguan Beach, and San Marcos twice.  There are probably other trips I’m forgetting about.  Seriously.  Why is everything in the same week?

If I’m not too wiped out, I will be sure to let you know how we like the Christopher Paolini lecture as well as the Terra Cotta Warriors at Bowers Museum.

I’m guessing you’re never going to hear another word about either. . .

Responses

  1. For Halloween, Shelly’s making Maggie a cheerleader dress that she can wear to school when it’s done.

    I’m sure she’ll post pictures.


Leave a Reply

Categories

