Posted by: randommisfires | August 19, 2008

First Day of School – Kind of

With all of my adult friends sending out photos and summaries of their new found freedom, I felt compelled to do the same.

Oddly though, no one wanted pictures taken.

L and R didn’t comb their hair until noon, T was wandering around in his undies until 1, N is still in swim trunks from yesterday, and E can’t be removed from skyping with his friend in Laguna Beach.

Rough life.

In fact, I might want to comb my own hair soon. . .

Responses

  1. I saw Nate on the side of the road holding a sign today… how mcuh did you guys pay him to do it? ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Hey I combed my hair as soon as I woke up!
    That wasn’t until about 11:55 but…..

  3. Isn’t going to school in one’s underwear a common nightmare kids have? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. I have 7 days left to get my transcripts from one point A to point B to point C and then MAYBE I can start my PhD….no pressure there…and I have every intention of doing half of it in my underwear….okay, maybe a third….I’m referring to the degree, not the 7 days….

  5. Hey. Doesn’t it feel good to procrastinate just a tad. I love walking around in tank top and spanks(dance shorts). I think it’s a way to do something out of the ordinary.


Leave a Reply

Categories

