Posted by: randommisfires | August 12, 2008

Nothing

Today is one of those rare and funky days where I have nothing concrete planned. Which is not to say I have nothing to accomplish.

I keep thinking how nice it would be to have more of these types of days. But, as it turns out, I suck at getting anything done if there aren’t several things screaming at me at once.

Who knew the constant movement was all a cover to force me to channel my energies and overcome the ADD? Kinda makes me wonder what a little crystal meth would do for me. I bet I would get caught up at work finally.

Then again, probably not.

I really need to stop avoiding the accounting.

Responses

  1. I am having a succession of days with several planned things to do, which is unusual for me. Ironic.


Leave a Reply

Categories

